New Game zone & 14 Bedrooms

Now with 14 Bedrooms & new Game zone with pool table, pingpong, fooz ball, shuffle board and more photos coming soon

Casa Yvonneka offers a vacation experience like no other, great location hillside just a short walk to the Romantic Zone & very popular Los Muertos Beach, the spacious Lux villa rents as 6 to 14 bedrooms perfect for big groups of friends, multi generational family groups & corporate retreats.  The villa has a simple contemporary design perfect as a backdrop for the colorful eclectic details & brilliant Fucsia Bougainvillea on every terrace.

The villa includes full attentive staff, an onsite gym, upgraded WIFI & premium bedding & a private concierge to take care of all of the details from airport transfers, spa services at the villa or a cruise on a private yacht.  Casa Yvonneka is also great for milestone celebrations, birthdays, anniversaries & Bachelorette groups celebrate your life & make memories to last a lifetime.

Please Note:  Puerto Vallarta is a very popular destination and there are many new properties being built.  Casa Yvonneka has a nearby construction site, a few blocks away down the hill.  Noise is very minimal however it does change part of the view.

Check Availability here

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
  • Resv.
Saturday July 2
  • Avail.
Sunday July 3
  • Avail.
Monday July 4
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 5
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 6
  • Avail.
Thursday July 7
  • Resv.
Friday July 8
  • Resv.
Saturday July 9
  • Resv.
Sunday July 10
  • Resv.
Monday July 11
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 12
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 13
  • Avail.
Thursday July 14
  • Resv.
Friday July 15
  • Resv.
Saturday July 16
  • Resv.
Sunday July 17
  • Resv.
Monday July 18
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 19
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 20
  • Avail.
Thursday July 21
  • Resv.
Friday July 22
  • Resv.
Saturday July 23
  • Resv.
Sunday July 24
  • Resv.
Monday July 25
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 26
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 27
  • Avail.
Thursday July 28
  • Resv.
Friday July 29
  • Resv.
Saturday July 30
  • Resv.
Sunday July 31
  • Resv.

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 2
  • Resv.
Wednesday August 3
  • Resv.
Thursday August 4
  • Resv.
Friday August 5
  • Resv.
Saturday August 6
  • Resv.
Sunday August 7
  • Avail.
Monday August 8
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 9
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 10
  • Avail.
Thursday August 11
  • Avail.
Friday August 12
  • Avail.
Saturday August 13
  • Resv.
Sunday August 14
  • Resv.
Monday August 15
  • Resv.
Tuesday August 16
  • Resv.
Wednesday August 17
  • Resv.
Thursday August 18
  • Resv.
Friday August 19
  • Avail.
Saturday August 20
  • Avail.
Sunday August 21
  • Avail.
Monday August 22
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 23
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 24
  • Avail.
Thursday August 25
  • Avail.
Friday August 26
  • Avail.
Saturday August 27
  • Avail.
Sunday August 28
  • Avail.
Monday August 29
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 30
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 31
  • Avail.

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
  • Avail.
Friday September 2
  • Avail.
Saturday September 3
  • Avail.
Sunday September 4
  • Avail.
Monday September 5
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 6
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 7
  • Avail.
Thursday September 8
  • Avail.
Friday September 9
  • Avail.
Saturday September 10
  • Avail.
Sunday September 11
  • Avail.
Monday September 12
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 13
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 14
  • Avail.
Thursday September 15
  • Avail.
Friday September 16
  • Resv.
Saturday September 17
  • Resv.
Sunday September 18
  • Resv.
Monday September 19
  • Resv.
Tuesday September 20
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 21
  • Avail.
Thursday September 22
  • Avail.
Friday September 23
  • Avail.
Saturday September 24
  • Avail.
Sunday September 25
  • Avail.
Monday September 26
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 27
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 28
  • Avail.
Thursday September 29
  • Avail.
Friday September 30
  • Avail.

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Resv.
Sunday October 2
  • Resv.
Monday October 3
  • Resv.
Tuesday October 4
  • Resv.
Wednesday October 5
  • Resv.
Thursday October 6
  • Resv.
Friday October 7
  • Resv.
Saturday October 8
  • Resv.
Sunday October 9
  • Resv.
Monday October 10
  • Resv.
Tuesday October 11
  • Resv.
Wednesday October 12
  • Resv.
Thursday October 13
  • Resv.
Friday October 14
  • Resv.
Saturday October 15
  • Resv.
Sunday October 16
  • Resv.
Monday October 17
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 18
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 19
  • Avail.
Thursday October 20
  • Avail.
Friday October 21
  • Resv.
Saturday October 22
  • Resv.
Sunday October 23
  • Resv.
Monday October 24
  • Resv.
Tuesday October 25
  • Resv.
Wednesday October 26
  • Resv.
Thursday October 27
  • Resv.
Friday October 28
  • Resv.
Saturday October 29
  • Resv.
Sunday October 30
  • Resv.
Monday October 31
  • Resv.

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • Resv.
Wednesday November 2
  • Avail.
Thursday November 3
  • Avail.
Friday November 4
  • Avail.
Saturday November 5
  • Avail.
Sunday November 6
  • Avail.
Monday November 7
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 8
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 9
  • Avail.
Thursday November 10
  • Avail.
Friday November 11
  • Avail.
Saturday November 12
  • Resv.
Sunday November 13
  • Resv.
Monday November 14
  • Resv.
Tuesday November 15
  • Resv.
Wednesday November 16
  • Resv.
Thursday November 17
  • Resv.
Friday November 18
  • Resv.
Saturday November 19
  • Avail.
Sunday November 20
  • Avail.
Monday November 21
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 22
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 23
  • Avail.
Thursday November 24
  • Avail.
Friday November 25
  • Avail.
Saturday November 26
  • Avail.
Sunday November 27
  • Avail.
Monday November 28
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 29
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 30
  • Avail.

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Avail.
Friday December 2
  • Avail.
Saturday December 3
  • Avail.
Sunday December 4
  • Avail.
Monday December 5
  • Avail.
Tuesday December 6
  • Avail.
Wednesday December 7
  • Avail.
Thursday December 8
  • Resv.
Friday December 9
  • Resv.
Saturday December 10
  • Resv.
Sunday December 11
  • Resv.
Monday December 12
  • Resv.
Tuesday December 13
  • Resv.
Wednesday December 14
  • Resv.
Thursday December 15
  • Resv.
Friday December 16
  • Resv.
Saturday December 17
  • Avail.
Sunday December 18
  • Resv.
Monday December 19
  • Resv.
Tuesday December 20
  • Resv.
Wednesday December 21
  • Resv.
Thursday December 22
  • Resv.
Friday December 23
  • Resv.
Saturday December 24
  • Resv.
Sunday December 25
  • Resv.
Monday December 26
  • Resv.
Tuesday December 27
  • Resv.
Wednesday December 28
  • Resv.
Thursday December 29
  • Resv.
Friday December 30
  • Resv.
Saturday December 31
  • Resv.

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Resv.
Monday January 2
  • Resv.
Tuesday January 3
  • Resv.
Wednesday January 4
  • Avail.
Thursday January 5
  • Avail.
Friday January 6
  • Avail.
Saturday January 7
  • Avail.
Sunday January 8
  • Avail.
Monday January 9
  • Avail.
Tuesday January 10
  • Avail.
Wednesday January 11
  • Resv.
Thursday January 12
  • Resv.
Friday January 13
  • Resv.
Saturday January 14
  • Resv.
Sunday January 15
  • Resv.
Monday January 16
  • Avail.
Tuesday January 17
  • Avail.
Wednesday January 18
  • Avail.
Thursday January 19
  • Avail.
Friday January 20
  • Avail.
Saturday January 21
  • Avail.
Sunday January 22
  • Avail.
Monday January 23
  • Avail.
Tuesday January 24
  • Avail.
Wednesday January 25
  • Avail.
Thursday January 26
  • Resv.
Friday January 27
  • Resv.
Saturday January 28
  • Resv.
Sunday January 29
  • Resv.
Monday January 30
  • Resv.
Tuesday January 31
  • Avail.

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • Avail.
Thursday February 2
  • Avail.
Friday February 3
  • Avail.
Saturday February 4
  • Resv.
Sunday February 5
  • Resv.
Monday February 6
  • Resv.
Tuesday February 7
  • Resv.
Wednesday February 8
  • Resv.
Thursday February 9
  • Resv.
Friday February 10
  • Resv.
Saturday February 11
  • Avail.
Sunday February 12
  • Avail.
Monday February 13
  • Avail.
Tuesday February 14
  • Avail.
Wednesday February 15
  • Avail.
Thursday February 16
  • Avail.
Friday February 17
  • Avail.
Saturday February 18
  • Resv.
Sunday February 19
  • Resv.
Monday February 20
  • Resv.
Tuesday February 21
  • Resv.
Wednesday February 22
  • Resv.
Thursday February 23
  • Resv.
Friday February 24
  • Resv.
Saturday February 25
  • Resv.
Sunday February 26
  • Resv.
Monday February 27
  • Resv.
Tuesday February 28
  • Resv.

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • Resv.
Thursday March 2
  • Resv.
Friday March 3
  • Resv.
Saturday March 4
  • Avail.
Sunday March 5
  • Avail.
Monday March 6
  • Avail.
Tuesday March 7
  • Avail.
Wednesday March 8
  • Avail.
Thursday March 9
  • Avail.
Friday March 10
  • Avail.
Saturday March 11
  • Avail.
Sunday March 12
  • Avail.
Monday March 13
  • Avail.
Tuesday March 14
  • Avail.
Wednesday March 15
  • Avail.
Thursday March 16
  • Avail.
Friday March 17
  • Avail.
Saturday March 18
  • Avail.
Sunday March 19
  • Avail.
Monday March 20
  • Avail.
Tuesday March 21
  • Avail.
Wednesday March 22
  • Avail.
Thursday March 23
  • Avail.
Friday March 24
  • Avail.
Saturday March 25
  • Avail.
Sunday March 26
  • Resv.
Monday March 27
  • Resv.
Tuesday March 28
  • Resv.
Wednesday March 29
  • Resv.
Thursday March 30
  • Resv.
Friday March 31
  • Resv.

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • Resv.
Sunday April 2
  • Avail.
Monday April 3
  • Avail.
Tuesday April 4
  • Avail.
Wednesday April 5
  • Avail.
Thursday April 6
  • Avail.
Friday April 7
  • Avail.
Saturday April 8
  • Avail.
Sunday April 9
  • Avail.
Monday April 10
  • Avail.
Tuesday April 11
  • Avail.
Wednesday April 12
  • Avail.
Thursday April 13
  • Avail.
Friday April 14
  • Avail.
Saturday April 15
  • Avail.
Sunday April 16
  • Avail.
Monday April 17
  • Avail.
Tuesday April 18
  • Avail.
Wednesday April 19
  • Avail.
Thursday April 20
  • Avail.
Friday April 21
  • Avail.
Saturday April 22
  • Avail.
Sunday April 23
  • Avail.
Monday April 24
  • Avail.
Tuesday April 25
  • Avail.
Wednesday April 26
  • Avail.
Thursday April 27
  • Avail.
Friday April 28
  • Avail.
Saturday April 29
  • Avail.
Sunday April 30
  • Avail.

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 2
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 3
  • Resv.
Thursday May 4
  • Resv.
Friday May 5
  • Resv.
Saturday May 6
  • Resv.
Sunday May 7
  • Avail.
Monday May 8
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 9
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 10
  • Avail.
Thursday May 11
  • Avail.
Friday May 12
  • Avail.
Saturday May 13
  • Avail.
Sunday May 14
  • Avail.
Monday May 15
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 16
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 17
  • Avail.
Thursday May 18
  • Avail.
Friday May 19
  • Avail.
Saturday May 20
  • Avail.
Sunday May 21
  • Avail.
Monday May 22
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 23
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 24
  • Avail.
Thursday May 25
  • Avail.
Friday May 26
  • Avail.
Saturday May 27
  • Avail.
Sunday May 28
  • Avail.
Monday May 29
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 30
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 31
  • Avail.

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
  • Avail.
Friday June 2
  • Avail.
Saturday June 3
  • Avail.
Sunday June 4
  • Avail.
Monday June 5
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 6
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 7
  • Avail.
Thursday June 8
  • Avail.
Friday June 9
  • Avail.
Saturday June 10
  • Avail.
Sunday June 11
  • Avail.
Monday June 12
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 13
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 14
  • Avail.
Thursday June 15
  • Avail.
Friday June 16
  • Avail.
Saturday June 17
  • Avail.
Sunday June 18
  • Avail.
Monday June 19
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 20
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 21
  • Avail.
Thursday June 22
  • Avail.
Friday June 23
  • Avail.
Saturday June 24
  • Avail.
Sunday June 25
  • Avail.
Monday June 26
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 27
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 28
  • Avail.
Thursday June 29
  • Avail.
Friday June 30
  • Avail.

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.  Make sure to contact us:

 

Rates in dollars

Promotion:

# BDRMSSUMMERWINTERCHRISTMASNEW YEARTAX
6$1,775$2,375$5,500 $6,500 16%
7$1,875$2,475$5,500 $6,500 16%
8$1,975$2,575 $5,500 $6,500 16%
9$2,200$2,750 $5,500 $6,500 16%
10$2,450$2,975 $5,500 $6,500 16%
11$2,700$3,275 $5,500 $6,500 16%
12$2,925$3,575 $5,500 $6,500 16%
13$3,145$3,850$5,500 $6,500 16%
14$3,345$4,125$5,500$6,50016%

House Rules

Bedroom details

  • 8th Floor Top level

    • #1 king size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, Walk in Closet, safe,
      pens to shared Terrace
    • #2  King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, Walk in Closet, safe, opens to shared Terrace
    • 7th Floor
      • #3 Frida Kahlo: King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, Walk in Closet, safe,
        pens to shared Terrace
      • #4 Tiffany Suite: King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, Walk in Closet, safe, opens to shared Terrace

6th Floor (one Level down)

  • #5  The Jungle:  King size bed ocean view, ensuite bath w/Jacuzzi tub & shower AC, Fans, TV, safe,  Terrace shared w/
  • #6 The Doves: King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath w/ shower, AC, Fans, TV, safe, opens to shared Terrace w/
  • #7 The Orchids: King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, Walk in Closet, safe, private Terrace

5th Floor:  Main level with Entrance, Living, dining, Kitchen, Pool & terrace plus guest bath

  • #8: The Roses: King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath w/ shower, AC, Fans, TV, safe, opens to main Pool Terrace
  • 5th Floor: 4 Bedrooms & sitting area /Library
  • #9 La Primavera: King size bed (option to be 2 single beds), ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, safe, shared outdoor space with #8 & #9
  • #10 Los Platanos:   2 Queen Size beds, ensuite bath with shower, AC, Fans, TV, safe, shared outdoor space with #7 & #9
  • #11 El Vitral:  King size bed (option to be 2 single beds), ensuite bath w/shower, AC, Fans, TV, safe, shared outdoor space with #7 & #8
  • #12 The Tuscan; King size bed  ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV,  safe, private terrace

4TH Floor: Star Gazer Lounge (living area), open air lounge space & 1 Bedroom

  • #13 The Romántica:  King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with Jacuzzi tub & shower, AC, Fans, TV, safe, shared terrace
    2nd Floor:  Gym & 1 Bedroom
  • #14 Las Palmas:  2 King size beds, partial ocean view, ensuite bath w/shower, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, terrace

Staff & Meals

Reviews

Map

Let's Plan Your Next Vacation