Coastal Luxe

Available for Thanksgiving week. The Villa Bahia experience is luxe & privacy, located  oceanfront with a fabulous professional staff to pamper you,  details from dreamy bed linens to hand made chocolates.  The villa is set on the south coast, yet only a short drive (3 miles) to the Romantic Zone & popular Los Muertos Beach.

Guest Comments J.Lewis March 23 2022: Javier and the entire staff were EXCELLENT!! The location of the home was fantastic- every single room has a killer view. Can’t wait to go back!

The one of a kind architecture of the villa includes soaring 12 foot cielings, very spacious bedrooms, with breathtaking ocean views from every room.  The villa rents as 4 or 5 bedrooms perfect for couples, multigenerational family groups & corporate retreats.  The villa is designed with simple contemporary lines, with splashes of colorful art, the better to appreciate the view of the rugged south coast & sparkling Pacific Ocean.  The villa includes full attentive staff, WIFI & premium bedding & a private concierge to take care of all of the details from airport transfers, spa services at the villa or a cruise on a private yacht.

There is a man made stone terrace at ocean level, accessible by steps made into the rocky coast.  The staff will assist to set up w drinks and cushions.  The tides and currents do not usually allow for swimming from the ocean terrace.

The Villa Bahia experience is an indulgent luxury personalized just for you. Do you have special diet details, food allergies or just personal preferences? The staff are happy to manage.  The freshest of Fruit & Veggies each day, premium coffee, home made chocolates & bread all the plus of having a private chef just for you.

The Bed Linens are all Frette the couture level of luxury linens, carefully laundered and ironed with fresh flowers in every room.

Staff service is available 24 Seven with Concierge /Guest Services as well

Villa Bahia offers a level of luxurious amenities on par with the best of the best in Punta Mita from  the Four Seasons to the St Regis Hotel

Check Availability here

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
  • Booked
Saturday July 2
  • Booked
Sunday July 3
  • Booked
Monday July 4
  • Booked
Tuesday July 5
  • Booked
Wednesday July 6
  • Booked
Thursday July 7
  • Booked
Friday July 8
  • Booked
Saturday July 9
  • Booked
Sunday July 10
  • AVAIL.
Monday July 11
  • Booked
Tuesday July 12
  • Booked
Wednesday July 13
  • Booked
Thursday July 14
  • AVAIL.
Friday July 15
  • AVAIL.
Saturday July 16
  • Booked
Sunday July 17
  • Booked
Monday July 18
  • Booked
Tuesday July 19
  • Booked
Wednesday July 20
  • Booked
Thursday July 21
  • Booked
Friday July 22
  • AVAIL.
Saturday July 23
  • Booked
Sunday July 24
  • Booked
Monday July 25
  • Booked
Tuesday July 26
  • Booked
Wednesday July 27
  • Booked
Thursday July 28
  • Booked
Friday July 29
  • Booked
Saturday July 30
  • AVAIL.
Sunday July 31
  • AVAIL.

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 2
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 3
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 4
  • Booked
Friday August 5
  • Booked
Saturday August 6
  • Booked
Sunday August 7
  • Booked
Monday August 8
  • Booked
Tuesday August 9
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 10
  • Booked
Thursday August 11
  • Booked
Friday August 12
  • Booked
Saturday August 13
  • Booked
Sunday August 14
  • Booked
Monday August 15
  • Booked
Tuesday August 16
  • Booked
Wednesday August 17
  • Booked
Thursday August 18
  • Booked
Friday August 19
  • Booked
Saturday August 20
  • Booked
Sunday August 21
  • Booked
Monday August 22
  • Booked
Tuesday August 23
  • Booked
Wednesday August 24
  • Booked
Thursday August 25
  • Booked
Friday August 26
  • Booked
Saturday August 27
  • Booked
Sunday August 28
  • Booked
Monday August 29
  • Booked
Tuesday August 30
  • Booked
Wednesday August 31
  • Booked

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
  • Booked
Friday September 2
  • Booked
Saturday September 3
  • Booked
Sunday September 4
  • Booked
Monday September 5
  • Booked
Tuesday September 6
  • Booked
Wednesday September 7
  • Booked
Thursday September 8
  • Booked
Friday September 9
  • Booked
Saturday September 10
  • Booked
Sunday September 11
  • Booked
Monday September 12
  • Booked
Tuesday September 13
  • Booked
Wednesday September 14
  • Booked
Thursday September 15
  • Booked
Friday September 16
  • Booked
Saturday September 17
  • Booked
Sunday September 18
  • Booked
Monday September 19
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday September 20
  • Booked
Wednesday September 21
  • Booked
Thursday September 22
  • Booked
Friday September 23
  • Booked
Saturday September 24
  • Booked
Sunday September 25
  • Booked
Monday September 26
  • Booked
Tuesday September 27
  • Booked
Wednesday September 28
  • Booked
Thursday September 29
  • Booked
Friday September 30
  • Booked

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Booked
Sunday October 2
  • Booked
Monday October 3
  • Booked
Tuesday October 4
  • Booked
Wednesday October 5
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 6
  • Booked
Friday October 7
  • Booked
Saturday October 8
  • Booked
Sunday October 9
  • Booked
Monday October 10
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday October 11
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday October 12
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 13
  • AVAIL.
Friday October 14
  • AVAIL.
Saturday October 15
  • AVAIL.
Sunday October 16
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 17
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday October 18
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday October 19
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 20
  • AVAIL.
Friday October 21
  • AVAIL.
Saturday October 22
  • Booked
Sunday October 23
  • Booked
Monday October 24
  • Booked
Tuesday October 25
  • Booked
Wednesday October 26
  • Booked
Thursday October 27
  • Booked
Friday October 28
  • Booked
Saturday October 29
  • AVAIL.
Sunday October 30
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 31
  • AVAIL.

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • Booked
Wednesday November 2
  • Booked
Thursday November 3
  • Booked
Friday November 4
  • Booked
Saturday November 5
  • Booked
Sunday November 6
  • Booked
Monday November 7
  • Booked
Tuesday November 8
  • Booked
Wednesday November 9
  • Booked
Thursday November 10
  • Booked
Friday November 11
  • Booked
Saturday November 12
  • Booked
Sunday November 13
  • Booked
Monday November 14
  • Booked
Tuesday November 15
  • Booked
Wednesday November 16
  • Booked
Thursday November 17
  • Booked
Friday November 18
  • AVAIL.
Saturday November 19
  • Booked
Sunday November 20
  • Booked
Monday November 21
  • Booked
Tuesday November 22
  • Booked
Wednesday November 23
  • Booked
Thursday November 24
  • Booked
Friday November 25
  • Booked
Saturday November 26
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 27
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 28
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 29
  • Booked
Wednesday November 30
  • Booked

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Booked
Friday December 2
  • Booked
Saturday December 3
  • Booked
Sunday December 4
  • Booked
Monday December 5
  • Booked
Tuesday December 6
  • Booked
Wednesday December 7
  • Booked
Thursday December 8
  • Booked
Friday December 9
  • Booked
Saturday December 10
  • Booked
Sunday December 11
  • Booked
Monday December 12
  • Booked
Tuesday December 13
  • Booked
Wednesday December 14
  • Booked
Thursday December 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 16
  • Booked
Saturday December 17
  • Booked
Sunday December 18
  • Booked
Monday December 19
  • Booked
Tuesday December 20
  • Booked
Wednesday December 21
  • Booked
Thursday December 22
  • Booked
Friday December 23
  • Booked
Saturday December 24
  • Booked
Sunday December 25
  • Booked
Monday December 26
  • Booked
Tuesday December 27
  • Booked
Wednesday December 28
  • Booked
Thursday December 29
  • Booked
Friday December 30
  • Booked
Saturday December 31
  • Booked

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Booked
Monday January 2
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 3
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 4
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 5
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 6
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 7
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 8
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 9
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 10
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 11
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 12
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 13
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 14
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 15
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 16
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 17
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday January 18
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 19
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 20
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 21
  • Booked
Sunday January 22
  • Booked
Monday January 23
  • Booked
Tuesday January 24
  • Booked
Wednesday January 25
  • Booked
Thursday January 26
  • Booked
Friday January 27
  • Booked
Saturday January 28
  • AVAIL.
Sunday January 29
  • AVAIL.
Monday January 30
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday January 31
  • AVAIL.

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • AVAIL.
Thursday February 2
  • AVAIL.
Friday February 3
  • AVAIL.
Saturday February 4
  • Booked
Sunday February 5
  • Booked
Monday February 6
  • Booked
Tuesday February 7
  • Booked
Wednesday February 8
  • Booked
Thursday February 9
  • Booked
Friday February 10
  • Booked
Saturday February 11
  • Booked
Sunday February 12
  • Booked
Monday February 13
  • Booked
Tuesday February 14
  • Booked
Wednesday February 15
  • Booked
Thursday February 16
  • Booked
Friday February 17
  • Booked
Saturday February 18
  • Booked
Sunday February 19
  • Booked
Monday February 20
  • Booked
Tuesday February 21
  • Booked
Wednesday February 22
  • Booked
Thursday February 23
  • Booked
Friday February 24
  • Booked
Saturday February 25
  • Booked
Sunday February 26
  • Booked
Monday February 27
  • Booked
Tuesday February 28
  • AVAIL.

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 2
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 3
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 7
  • Booked
Wednesday March 8
  • Booked
Thursday March 9
  • Booked
Friday March 10
  • Booked
Saturday March 11
  • Booked
Sunday March 12
  • Booked
Monday March 13
  • Booked
Tuesday March 14
  • Booked
Wednesday March 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 16
  • Booked
Friday March 17
  • Booked
Saturday March 18
  • Booked
Sunday March 19
  • Booked
Monday March 20
  • Booked
Tuesday March 21
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 22
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 23
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 24
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 25
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 26
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 27
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 28
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 29
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 30
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 31
  • AVAIL.

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 2
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 3
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 4
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 5
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 6
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 7
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 8
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 9
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 10
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 11
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 12
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 13
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 14
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 15
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 16
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 17
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 18
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 19
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 20
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 21
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 22
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 23
  • AVAIL.
Monday April 24
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday April 25
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday April 26
  • AVAIL.
Thursday April 27
  • AVAIL.
Friday April 28
  • AVAIL.
Saturday April 29
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 30
  • Booked

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
  • Booked
Tuesday May 2
  • Booked
Wednesday May 3
  • Booked
Thursday May 4
  • Booked
Friday May 5
  • Booked
Saturday May 6
  • Booked
Sunday May 7
  • Booked
Monday May 8
  • Booked
Tuesday May 9
  • Booked
Wednesday May 10
  • Booked
Thursday May 11
  • Booked
Friday May 12
  • Booked
Saturday May 13
  • Booked
Sunday May 14
  • Booked
Monday May 15
  • Booked
Tuesday May 16
  • Booked
Wednesday May 17
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 18
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 19
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 20
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 21
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 22
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 23
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 24
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 25
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 26
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 27
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 28
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 29
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 30
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 31
  • AVAIL.

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 2
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 3
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 4
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 5
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 6
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 7
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 8
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 9
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 10
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 11
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 12
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 13
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 16
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 17
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 18
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 19
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 20
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 21
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 22
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 23
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 24
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 25
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 26
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 27
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 28
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 29
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 30
  • AVAIL.

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.  Make sure to contact us:

 

Rates in dollars

Promotion:

# BDRMSSUMMERWINTERTHANKSCH NYTAX
4$1,400$1,750$2,500$2,75016%
5$1,600$2,100$2,500$2,75016%

House Rules

Bedroom details

3Rd Floor (Top level) Entrance & 2 Bedrooms

  • #1 Bdrm:  2 Queen size Beds, ocean view & private terrace, ensuite bath w/ shower, TV, AC, Fans, Walk in Closet & safe
  • #2 Bdrm Master:  King size bed, ocean view & private terrace, ensuite bath with shower, AC, Fans, Closet & safe

2nd Floor  2 Bedrooms

  • #3 Bdrm:  2 Queen size Beds, ocean view & private terrace, ensuite bath w/ shower, TV, AC, Fans, Walk in Closet & safe
  • #4 Bdrm Master:  King size bed, ocean view & private terrace, ensuite bath with shower, AC, Fans, Closet & safe

3rd Floor down:  Main Level, Living, Media, Dining, Kitchen, Pool & Terrace

4th Level down:  1 Bedroom & access to Ocean Terrace

  • Bdrm #5:  King size bed, ocean view, ensuite bath with shower, AC, TV, safe

Staff & Meals

Reviews

Map

Let's Plan Your Next Vacation