Relaxing

Located oceanfront along the breathtaking South Shore of Puerto Vallarta, just 3 miles from the the popular Romantic Zone & downtown Puerto Vallarta. The villa is built into the rocks overlooking the sparkling Pacific Ocean with Beach access by shared stairs with the 3 other villa in the walled residential.  The spacious villa is designed in traditional Mexican style with terra cotta tile floors, hand hewn wooden beams, hand painted tiles & decorated with an organic combination of antiques, Hand woven textiles & an extensive collection of the owners art, from Mexican Folk art to personal collection. The villa has a heated pool & full staff plus all the amenities & comforts for an amazing Mexican getaway

!!This villa can be combined with the neighboring villa to create an adjoining 6 bedroom experience.  Rates and bedroom information below.

Check Availability here

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
  • AVAIL.
Saturday July 2
  • Booked
Sunday July 3
  • Booked
Monday July 4
  • Booked
Tuesday July 5
  • Booked
Wednesday July 6
  • Booked
Thursday July 7
  • Booked
Friday July 8
  • Booked
Saturday July 9
  • AVAIL.
Sunday July 10
  • AVAIL.
Monday July 11
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday July 12
  • Booked
Wednesday July 13
  • Booked
Thursday July 14
  • Booked
Friday July 15
  • Booked
Saturday July 16
  • Booked
Sunday July 17
  • Booked
Monday July 18
  • Booked
Tuesday July 19
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday July 20
  • Booked
Thursday July 21
  • Booked
Friday July 22
  • Booked
Saturday July 23
  • Booked
Sunday July 24
  • Booked
Monday July 25
  • Booked
Tuesday July 26
  • Booked
Wednesday July 27
  • Booked
Thursday July 28
  • Booked
Friday July 29
  • AVAIL.
Saturday July 30
  • AVAIL.
Sunday July 31
  • AVAIL.

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 2
  • Booked
Wednesday August 3
  • Booked
Thursday August 4
  • Booked
Friday August 5
  • Booked
Saturday August 6
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 7
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 8
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 9
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 10
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 11
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 12
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 13
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 14
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 15
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 16
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 17
  • AVAIL.
Thursday August 18
  • AVAIL.
Friday August 19
  • AVAIL.
Saturday August 20
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 21
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 22
  • Booked
Tuesday August 23
  • Booked
Wednesday August 24
  • Booked
Thursday August 25
  • Booked
Friday August 26
  • Booked
Saturday August 27
  • AVAIL.
Sunday August 28
  • AVAIL.
Monday August 29
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday August 30
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday August 31
  • AVAIL.

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
  • Booked
Friday September 2
  • Booked
Saturday September 3
  • Booked
Sunday September 4
  • Booked
Monday September 5
  • Booked
Tuesday September 6
  • Booked
Wednesday September 7
  • Booked
Thursday September 8
  • Booked
Friday September 9
  • Booked
Saturday September 10
  • Booked
Sunday September 11
  • Booked
Monday September 12
  • Booked
Tuesday September 13
  • Booked
Wednesday September 14
  • Booked
Thursday September 15
  • Booked
Friday September 16
  • Booked
Saturday September 17
  • Booked
Sunday September 18
  • Booked
Monday September 19
  • Booked
Tuesday September 20
  • Booked
Wednesday September 21
  • Booked
Thursday September 22
  • Booked
Friday September 23
  • Booked
Saturday September 24
  • Booked
Sunday September 25
  • Booked
Monday September 26
  • Booked
Tuesday September 27
  • Booked
Wednesday September 28
  • Booked
Thursday September 29
  • Booked
Friday September 30
  • AVAIL.

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Booked
Sunday October 2
  • Booked
Monday October 3
  • Booked
Tuesday October 4
  • Booked
Wednesday October 5
  • Booked
Thursday October 6
  • Booked
Friday October 7
  • Booked
Saturday October 8
  • AVAIL.
Sunday October 9
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 10
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday October 11
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday October 12
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 13
  • Booked
Friday October 14
  • Booked
Saturday October 15
  • Booked
Sunday October 16
  • Booked
Monday October 17
  • Booked
Tuesday October 18
  • Booked
Wednesday October 19
  • Booked
Thursday October 20
  • Booked
Friday October 21
  • AVAIL.
Saturday October 22
  • AVAIL.
Sunday October 23
  • AVAIL.
Monday October 24
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday October 25
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday October 26
  • AVAIL.
Thursday October 27
  • Booked
Friday October 28
  • Booked
Saturday October 29
  • Booked
Sunday October 30
  • Booked
Monday October 31
  • Booked

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • Booked
Wednesday November 2
  • AVAIL.
Thursday November 3
  • AVAIL.
Friday November 4
  • AVAIL.
Saturday November 5
  • Booked
Sunday November 6
  • Booked
Monday November 7
  • Booked
Tuesday November 8
  • Booked
Wednesday November 9
  • Booked
Thursday November 10
  • Booked
Friday November 11
  • Booked
Saturday November 12
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 13
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 14
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 15
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 16
  • AVAIL.
Thursday November 17
  • Booked
Friday November 18
  • Booked
Saturday November 19
  • Booked
Sunday November 20
  • Booked
Monday November 21
  • Booked
Tuesday November 22
  • Booked
Wednesday November 23
  • Booked
Thursday November 24
  • Booked
Friday November 25
  • Booked
Saturday November 26
  • AVAIL.
Sunday November 27
  • AVAIL.
Monday November 28
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday November 29
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday November 30
  • AVAIL.

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 2
  • AVAIL.
Saturday December 3
  • Booked
Sunday December 4
  • Booked
Monday December 5
  • Booked
Tuesday December 6
  • Booked
Wednesday December 7
  • Booked
Thursday December 8
  • Booked
Friday December 9
  • Booked
Saturday December 10
  • AVAIL.
Sunday December 11
  • AVAIL.
Monday December 12
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday December 13
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday December 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday December 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday December 16
  • AVAIL.
Saturday December 17
  • AVAIL.
Sunday December 18
  • AVAIL.
Monday December 19
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday December 20
  • Booked
Wednesday December 21
  • Booked
Thursday December 22
  • Booked
Friday December 23
  • Booked
Saturday December 24
  • Booked
Sunday December 25
  • Booked
Monday December 26
  • Booked
Tuesday December 27
  • Booked
Wednesday December 28
  • Booked
Thursday December 29
  • Booked
Friday December 30
  • Booked
Saturday December 31
  • Booked

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Booked
Monday January 2
  • Booked
Tuesday January 3
  • Booked
Wednesday January 4
  • AVAIL.
Thursday January 5
  • AVAIL.
Friday January 6
  • AVAIL.
Saturday January 7
  • Booked
Sunday January 8
  • Booked
Monday January 9
  • Booked
Tuesday January 10
  • Booked
Wednesday January 11
  • Booked
Thursday January 12
  • Booked
Friday January 13
  • Booked
Saturday January 14
  • Booked
Sunday January 15
  • Booked
Monday January 16
  • Booked
Tuesday January 17
  • Booked
Wednesday January 18
  • Booked
Thursday January 19
  • Booked
Friday January 20
  • Booked
Saturday January 21
  • Booked
Sunday January 22
  • Booked
Monday January 23
  • Booked
Tuesday January 24
  • Booked
Wednesday January 25
  • Booked
Thursday January 26
  • Booked
Friday January 27
  • Booked
Saturday January 28
  • Booked
Sunday January 29
  • Booked
Monday January 30
  • Booked
Tuesday January 31
  • Booked

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • Booked
Thursday February 2
  • Booked
Friday February 3
  • Booked
Saturday February 4
  • Booked
Sunday February 5
  • Booked
Monday February 6
  • Booked
Tuesday February 7
  • Booked
Wednesday February 8
  • Booked
Thursday February 9
  • Booked
Friday February 10
  • Booked
Saturday February 11
  • Booked
Sunday February 12
  • Booked
Monday February 13
  • Booked
Tuesday February 14
  • Booked
Wednesday February 15
  • Booked
Thursday February 16
  • Booked
Friday February 17
  • Booked
Saturday February 18
  • Booked
Sunday February 19
  • Booked
Monday February 20
  • Booked
Tuesday February 21
  • Booked
Wednesday February 22
  • Booked
Thursday February 23
  • Booked
Friday February 24
  • Booked
Saturday February 25
  • Booked
  • Booked
Sunday February 26
  • Booked
  • Booked
Monday February 27
  • Booked
  • Booked
Tuesday February 28
  • Booked
  • Booked

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • Booked
  • Booked
Thursday March 2
  • Booked
  • Booked
Friday March 3
  • Booked
  • Booked
Saturday March 4
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 5
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 6
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 7
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 8
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 9
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 10
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 11
  • AVAIL.
Sunday March 12
  • AVAIL.
Monday March 13
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday March 14
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday March 15
  • AVAIL.
Thursday March 16
  • AVAIL.
Friday March 17
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 18
  • Booked
Sunday March 19
  • Booked
Monday March 20
  • Booked
Tuesday March 21
  • Booked
Wednesday March 22
  • Booked
Thursday March 23
  • Booked
Friday March 24
  • AVAIL.
Saturday March 25
  • Booked
Sunday March 26
  • Booked
Monday March 27
  • Booked
Tuesday March 28
  • Booked
Wednesday March 29
  • Booked
Thursday March 30
  • Booked
Friday March 31
  • Booked

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • Booked
Sunday April 2
  • Booked
Monday April 3
  • Booked
Tuesday April 4
  • Booked
Wednesday April 5
  • Booked
Thursday April 6
  • Booked
Friday April 7
  • Booked
Saturday April 8
  • Booked
Sunday April 9
  • Booked
Monday April 10
  • Booked
Tuesday April 11
  • Booked
Wednesday April 12
  • Booked
Thursday April 13
  • Booked
Friday April 14
  • Booked
Saturday April 15
  • Booked
Sunday April 16
  • Booked
Monday April 17
  • Booked
Tuesday April 18
  • Booked
Wednesday April 19
  • Booked
Thursday April 20
  • Booked
Friday April 21
  • Booked
Saturday April 22
  • Booked
Sunday April 23
  • Booked
Monday April 24
  • Booked
Tuesday April 25
  • Booked
Wednesday April 26
  • Booked
Thursday April 27
  • Booked
Friday April 28
  • Booked
Saturday April 29
  • AVAIL.
Sunday April 30
  • AVAIL.

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 2
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 3
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 4
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 5
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 6
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 7
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 8
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 9
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 10
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 11
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 12
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 13
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 14
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 15
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 16
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 17
  • AVAIL.
Thursday May 18
  • AVAIL.
Friday May 19
  • AVAIL.
Saturday May 20
  • Booked
Sunday May 21
  • Booked
Monday May 22
  • Booked
Tuesday May 23
  • Booked
Wednesday May 24
  • Booked
Thursday May 25
  • Booked
Friday May 26
  • Booked
Saturday May 27
  • AVAIL.
Sunday May 28
  • AVAIL.
Monday May 29
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday May 30
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday May 31
  • AVAIL.

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 2
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 3
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 4
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 5
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 6
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 7
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 8
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 9
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 10
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 11
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 12
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 13
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 14
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 15
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 16
  • AVAIL.
Saturday June 17
  • AVAIL.
Sunday June 18
  • AVAIL.
Monday June 19
  • Booked
Tuesday June 20
  • Booked
Wednesday June 21
  • Booked
Thursday June 22
  • Booked
Friday June 23
  • Booked
Saturday June 24
  • Booked
Sunday June 25
  • Booked
Monday June 26
  • AVAIL.
Tuesday June 27
  • AVAIL.
Wednesday June 28
  • AVAIL.
Thursday June 29
  • AVAIL.
Friday June 30
  • AVAIL.

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.  Make sure to contact us:

 

Available for

Rates in dollars

Promotion:

# BedroomsSummerWinterChristmasNew YearsTAX
3$675$850$1,250 $1,500 16%

House Rules

Bedroom details

Villa Mcfuego: 3 bedrooms on the lower level all opening to Pool terrace

    • Master: King bed, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, ocean views  opens to main pool terrace
    • Bedroom 2: king bed, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, ocean views, opens to shared pool terrace
    • Bedroom 3: king bed, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, partial ocean view, opens to shared pool terrace

If needing 6 Bedrooms:  Villa Celeste & Villa Mcfuego can be joined.

Azul Celeste: 3 bedrooms, Master on top level, 2 Bedrooms open to Pool terrace

    • Master: Top Level, king bed, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, ocean views Private terrace
    • Bedroom 2: Lower level, king bed, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, ocean views, opens to shared pool terrace
    • Bedroom 3: Lower Level, king bed, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, TV, Safe, partial ocean view, opens to shared pool terrace

 

Staff & Meals

Reviews

Map

Let's Plan Your Next Vacation