Relax

Available for Christmas and New Years

Villa Veranda is located hillside with ocean views approx 1 mile from Los Muertos beach & the Zona Romantic, in a walled estate filled with Tropical flowers.  The villa rents as 3 or 4 Bedrooms and is made for relaxing with a charming covered veranda with outdoor living & dining.   The design is a charming tropical cottage with antique furniture and beautiful hand crafted Mexican textiles & Talavera pottery.  The walled property is a tropical getaway, with the charm and energy of the Romantic Zone about a mile away.   A short walk of approximately 20-25 minutes to Los Muertos Beach along a charming cobblestone street.

Check Availability here

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday May 1
  • Resvd.
Monday May 2
  • Resvd.
Tuesday May 3
  • Resvd.
Wednesday May 4
  • Resvd.
Thursday May 5
  • Resvd.
Friday May 6
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 7
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 8
  • Resvd.
Monday May 9
  • Resvd.
Tuesday May 10
  • Resvd.
Wednesday May 11
  • Resvd.
Thursday May 12
  • Resvd.
Friday May 13
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 14
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 15
  • Resvd.
Monday May 16
  • Resvd.
Tuesday May 17
  • Resvd.
Wednesday May 18
  • Resvd.
Thursday May 19
  • Resvd.
Friday May 20
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 21
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 22
  • Resvd.
Monday May 23
  • Resvd.
Tuesday May 24
  • Resvd.
Wednesday May 25
  • Resvd.
Thursday May 26
  • Resvd.
Friday May 27
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 28
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 29
  • Resvd.
Monday May 30
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 31
  • Avail.

June 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday June 1
  • Avail.
Thursday June 2
  • Avail.
Friday June 3
  • Avail.
Saturday June 4
  • Resvd.
Sunday June 5
  • Resvd.
Monday June 6
  • Resvd.
Tuesday June 7
  • Resvd.
Wednesday June 8
  • Avail.
Thursday June 9
  • Avail.
Friday June 10
  • Avail.
Saturday June 11
  • Avail.
Sunday June 12
  • Avail.
Monday June 13
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 14
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 15
  • Avail.
Thursday June 16
  • Avail.
Friday June 17
  • Avail.
Saturday June 18
  • Avail.
Sunday June 19
  • Avail.
Monday June 20
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 21
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 22
  • Avail.
Thursday June 23
  • Avail.
Friday June 24
  • Resvd.
Saturday June 25
  • Resvd.
Sunday June 26
  • Resvd.
Monday June 27
  • Resvd.
Tuesday June 28
  • Resvd.
Wednesday June 29
  • Resvd.
Thursday June 30
  • Resvd.

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
  • Avail.
Saturday July 2
  • Avail.
Sunday July 3
  • Avail.
Monday July 4
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 5
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 6
  • Avail.
Thursday July 7
  • Avail.
Friday July 8
  • Avail.
Saturday July 9
  • Avail.
Sunday July 10
  • Avail.
Monday July 11
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 12
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 13
  • Avail.
Thursday July 14
  • Avail.
Friday July 15
  • Avail.
Saturday July 16
  • Avail.
Sunday July 17
  • Avail.
Monday July 18
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 19
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 20
  • Avail.
Thursday July 21
  • Avail.
Friday July 22
  • Avail.
Saturday July 23
  • Avail.
Sunday July 24
  • Avail.
Monday July 25
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 26
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 27
  • Avail.
Thursday July 28
  • Avail.
Friday July 29
  • Avail.
Saturday July 30
  • Avail.
Sunday July 31
  • Avail.

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 2
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 3
  • Avail.
Thursday August 4
  • Avail.
Friday August 5
  • Avail.
Saturday August 6
  • Avail.
Sunday August 7
  • Avail.
Monday August 8
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 9
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 10
  • Avail.
Thursday August 11
  • Avail.
Friday August 12
  • Avail.
Saturday August 13
  • Avail.
Sunday August 14
  • Avail.
Monday August 15
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 16
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 17
  • Avail.
Thursday August 18
  • Avail.
Friday August 19
  • Avail.
Saturday August 20
  • Avail.
Sunday August 21
  • Avail.
Monday August 22
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 23
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 24
  • Avail.
Thursday August 25
  • Avail.
Friday August 26
  • Avail.
Saturday August 27
  • Avail.
Sunday August 28
  • Avail.
Monday August 29
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 30
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 31
  • Avail.

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
  • Avail.
Friday September 2
  • Avail.
Saturday September 3
  • Avail.
Sunday September 4
  • Avail.
Monday September 5
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 6
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 7
  • Avail.
Thursday September 8
  • Avail.
Friday September 9
  • Avail.
Saturday September 10
  • Avail.
Sunday September 11
  • Avail.
Monday September 12
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 13
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 14
  • Avail.
Thursday September 15
  • Avail.
Friday September 16
  • Avail.
Saturday September 17
  • Avail.
Sunday September 18
  • Avail.
Monday September 19
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 20
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 21
  • Avail.
Thursday September 22
  • Avail.
Friday September 23
  • Avail.
Saturday September 24
  • Avail.
Sunday September 25
  • Avail.
Monday September 26
  • Avail.
Tuesday September 27
  • Avail.
Wednesday September 28
  • Avail.
Thursday September 29
  • Avail.
Friday September 30
  • Avail.

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Avail.
Sunday October 2
  • Avail.
Monday October 3
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 4
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 5
  • Avail.
Thursday October 6
  • Avail.
Friday October 7
  • Avail.
Saturday October 8
  • Avail.
Sunday October 9
  • Avail.
Monday October 10
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 11
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 12
  • Avail.
Thursday October 13
  • Avail.
Friday October 14
  • Avail.
Saturday October 15
  • Avail.
Sunday October 16
  • Avail.
Monday October 17
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 18
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 19
  • Avail.
Thursday October 20
  • Avail.
Friday October 21
  • Avail.
Saturday October 22
  • Avail.
Sunday October 23
  • Avail.
Monday October 24
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 25
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 26
  • Avail.
Thursday October 27
  • Avail.
Friday October 28
  • Avail.
Saturday October 29
  • Avail.
Sunday October 30
  • Avail.
Monday October 31
  • Avail.

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 2
  • Avail.
Thursday November 3
  • Avail.
Friday November 4
  • Avail.
Saturday November 5
  • Avail.
Sunday November 6
  • Avail.
Monday November 7
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 8
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 9
  • Avail.
Thursday November 10
  • Avail.
Friday November 11
  • Avail.
Saturday November 12
  • Avail.
Sunday November 13
  • Avail.
Monday November 14
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 15
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 16
  • Avail.
Thursday November 17
  • Avail.
Friday November 18
  • Avail.
Saturday November 19
  • Avail.
Sunday November 20
  • Avail.
Monday November 21
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 22
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 23
  • Avail.
Thursday November 24
  • Avail.
Friday November 25
  • Avail.
Saturday November 26
  • Avail.
Sunday November 27
  • Avail.
Monday November 28
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 29
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 30
  • Avail.

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Avail.
Friday December 2
  • Avail.
Saturday December 3
  • Avail.
Sunday December 4
  • Avail.
Monday December 5
  • Avail.
Tuesday December 6
  • Avail.
Wednesday December 7
  • Avail.
Thursday December 8
  • Avail.
Friday December 9
  • Avail.
Saturday December 10
  • Avail.
Sunday December 11
  • Avail.
Monday December 12
  • Avail.
Tuesday December 13
  • Avail.
Wednesday December 14
  • Avail.
Thursday December 15
  • Avail.
Friday December 16
  • Avail.
Saturday December 17
  • Avail.
Sunday December 18
  • Avail.
Monday December 19
  • Avail.
Tuesday December 20
  • Avail.
Wednesday December 21
  • Avail.
Thursday December 22
  • Avail.
Friday December 23
  • Avail.
Saturday December 24
  • Avail.
Sunday December 25
  • Avail.
Monday December 26
  • Avail.
Tuesday December 27
  • Avail.
Wednesday December 28
  • Avail.
Thursday December 29
  • Avail.
Friday December 30
  • Avail.
Saturday December 31
  • Avail.

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Avail.
Monday January 2
  • Avail.
Tuesday January 3
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 4
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 5
  • Resvd.
Friday January 6
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday January 7
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday January 8
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday January 9
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 10
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 11
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 12
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday January 13
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday January 14
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday January 15
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday January 16
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 17
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 18
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 19
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday January 20
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday January 21
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday January 22
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday January 23
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 24
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 25
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 26
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday January 27
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday January 28
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday January 29
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday January 30
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 31
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 2
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday February 3
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 4
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday February 5
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday February 6
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 7
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday February 8
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 9
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday February 10
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 11
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday February 12
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday February 13
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 14
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday February 15
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 16
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday February 17
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 18
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday February 19
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday February 20
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 21
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday February 22
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 23
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday February 24
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 25
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday February 26
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday February 27
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 28
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 2
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday March 3
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 4
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday March 5
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday March 6
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 7
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 8
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 9
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday March 10
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 11
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday March 12
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday March 13
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 14
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 15
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 16
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday March 17
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 18
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday March 19
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday March 20
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 21
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 22
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 23
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday March 24
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 25
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Sunday March 26
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday March 27
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 28
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 29
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 30
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday March 31
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 2
  • Resvd.
Monday April 3
  • Resvd.
Tuesday April 4
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 5
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 6
  • Resvd.
Friday April 7
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 8
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 9
  • Resvd.
Monday April 10
  • Resvd.
Tuesday April 11
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 12
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 13
  • Resvd.
Friday April 14
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 15
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 16
  • Resvd.
Monday April 17
  • Resvd.
Tuesday April 18
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 19
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 20
  • Resvd.
Friday April 21
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 22
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 23
  • Resvd.
Monday April 24
  • Resvd.
Tuesday April 25
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 26
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 27
  • Resvd.
Friday April 28
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 29
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 30
  • Avail.

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.  Make sure to contact us:

 

Available for

Rates in dollars

Promotion:

# BDRMSSUMMERWINTERCHRISTMASNEW YEAR
36007501,2501,250
47008501,2501,250

House Rules

Bedroom details

  • #1 Bdrm Master: King size bed, ocean views & private terrace, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #2 Bdrm: King size bed, partial ocean view opens to covered Veranda, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #3 Bdrm: King size bed, ocean view & private terrace, ensuite bath with shower, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #4 Bdrm:  2 Single beds (option – 1 king size bed), dedicated bath next door with shower, TV, AC, Fans, Safe

Staff & Meals

Reviews

Map

Let's Plan Your Next Vacation