Beach house

New 6th Bedroom available on main level

Recent guest comments “loved our stay and already daydreaming of our next visit”

Villa Verde is the ultimate relaxed beach house, located approx 2 miles from downtown Puerto Vallarta on a fabulous white sandy beach.   The spacious 11,000 sq. ft villas offers the best of indoor/outdoor living, the open air living /dining area under the soaring Palapa flow out to the pool & terrace, with the beach one level below.  The villa showcases the best of Coastal architecture with natural stone walls, open brick work & one of the tallest Palapas in the area.

The main level is an open concept entertaining area with living, dining & very well equipped kitchen all flowing out to the main terrace with a heated pool with lounging areas & outdoor dining.

Check Availability here

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Friday December 2
  • Resvd.
Saturday December 3
  • Resvd.
Sunday December 4
  • Resvd.
Monday December 5
  • Resvd.
Tuesday December 6
  • Resvd.
Wednesday December 7
  • Resvd.
Thursday December 8
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Friday December 9
  • Resvd.
Saturday December 10
  • Resvd.
Sunday December 11
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Monday December 12
  • Resvd.
Tuesday December 13
  • Resvd.
Wednesday December 14
  • Resvd.
Thursday December 15
  • Resvd.
Friday December 16
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Saturday December 17
  • Avail.
Sunday December 18
  • Avail.
Monday December 19
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Tuesday December 20
  • Resvd.
Wednesday December 21
  • Resvd.
Thursday December 22
  • Resvd.
Friday December 23
  • Resvd.
Saturday December 24
  • Resvd.
Sunday December 25
  • Resvd.
Monday December 26
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Tuesday December 27
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Wednesday December 28
  • Resvd.
Thursday December 29
  • Resvd.
Friday December 30
  • Resvd.
Saturday December 31
  • Resvd.

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Resvd.
Monday January 2
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 3
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Wednesday January 4
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 5
  • Resvd.
Friday January 6
  • Resvd.
Saturday January 7
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday January 8
  • Resvd.
Monday January 9
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 10
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 11
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 12
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Friday January 13
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Saturday January 14
  • Resvd.
Sunday January 15
  • Resvd.
Monday January 16
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 17
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 18
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Thursday January 19
  • Avail.
Friday January 20
  • Avail.
Saturday January 21
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday January 22
  • Resvd.
Monday January 23
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 24
  • Resvd.
Wednesday January 25
  • Resvd.
Thursday January 26
  • Resvd.
Friday January 27
  • Resvd.
Saturday January 28
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday January 29
  • Resvd.
Monday January 30
  • Resvd.
Tuesday January 31
  • Resvd.

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 2
  • Resvd.
Friday February 3
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 4
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday February 5
  • Resvd.
Monday February 6
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 7
  • Resvd.
Wednesday February 8
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 9
  • Resvd.
Friday February 10
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 11
  • Resvd.
Sunday February 12
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Monday February 13
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 14
  • Resvd.
Wednesday February 15
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 16
  • Resvd.
Friday February 17
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 18
  • Resvd.
Sunday February 19
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Monday February 20
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 21
  • Resvd.
Wednesday February 22
  • Resvd.
Thursday February 23
  • Resvd.
Friday February 24
  • Resvd.
Saturday February 25
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday February 26
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Monday February 27
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Tuesday February 28
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 2
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Friday March 3
  • Resvd.
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 4
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday March 5
  • Resvd.
Monday March 6
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 7
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 8
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 9
  • Resvd.
Friday March 10
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 11
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday March 12
  • Resvd.
Monday March 13
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 14
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 15
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 16
  • Resvd.
Friday March 17
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 18
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday March 19
  • Resvd.
Monday March 20
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 21
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 22
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 23
  • Resvd.
Friday March 24
  • Resvd.
Saturday March 25
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday March 26
  • Resvd.
Monday March 27
  • Resvd.
Tuesday March 28
  • Resvd.
Wednesday March 29
  • Resvd.
Thursday March 30
  • Resvd.
Friday March 31
  • Resvd.

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Sunday April 2
  • Resvd.
Monday April 3
  • Resvd.
Tuesday April 4
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 5
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 6
  • Resvd.
Friday April 7
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Saturday April 8
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 9
  • Resvd.
Monday April 10
  • Resvd.
Tuesday April 11
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 12
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 13
  • Resvd.
Friday April 14
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 15
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 16
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Monday April 17
  • Avail.
Tuesday April 18
  • Avail.
Wednesday April 19
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Thursday April 20
  • Resvd.
Friday April 21
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 22
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 23
  • Resvd.
Monday April 24
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Tuesday April 25
  • Resvd.
Wednesday April 26
  • Resvd.
Thursday April 27
  • Resvd.
Friday April 28
  • Resvd.
Saturday April 29
  • Resvd.
Sunday April 30
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday May 1
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 2
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Wednesday May 3
  • Resvd.
Thursday May 4
  • Resvd.
Friday May 5
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 6
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 7
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Monday May 8
  • Resvd.
Tuesday May 9
  • Resvd.
Wednesday May 10
  • Resvd.
Thursday May 11
  • Resvd.
Friday May 12
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 13
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 14
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Monday May 15
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 16
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 17
  • Avail.
Thursday May 18
  • Avail.
Friday May 19
  • Avail.
Saturday May 20
  • Avail.
Sunday May 21
  • Avail.
Monday May 22
  • Avail.
Tuesday May 23
  • Avail.
Wednesday May 24
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Thursday May 25
  • Resvd.
Friday May 26
  • Resvd.
Saturday May 27
  • Resvd.
Sunday May 28
  • Resvd.
Monday May 29
  • Resvd.
Tuesday May 30
  • Resvd.
Wednesday May 31
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm

June 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday June 1
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Friday June 2
  • Resvd.
Saturday June 3
  • Resvd.
Sunday June 4
  • Resvd.
Monday June 5
  • Resvd.
Tuesday June 6
  • Resvd.
Wednesday June 7
  • Resvd.
Thursday June 8
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Friday June 9
  • Avail.
Saturday June 10
  • Avail.
Sunday June 11
  • Avail.
Monday June 12
  • Avail.
Tuesday June 13
  • Avail.
Wednesday June 14
  • Avail.
Thursday June 15
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Friday June 16
  • Resvd.
Saturday June 17
  • Resvd.
Sunday June 18
  • Resvd.
Monday June 19
  • Resvd.
Tuesday June 20
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Wednesday June 21
  • Avail.
Thursday June 22
  • Avail.
Friday June 23
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Saturday June 24
  • Resvd.
Sunday June 25
  • Resvd.
Monday June 26
  • Resvd.
Tuesday June 27
  • Resvd.
Wednesday June 28
  • Resvd.
Thursday June 29
  • Resvd.
Friday June 30
  • Resvd.

July 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday July 1
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Sunday July 2
  • Avail.
Monday July 3
  • Avail.
Tuesday July 4
  • Avail.
Wednesday July 5
  • Avail.
Thursday July 6
  • Avail.
Friday July 7
  • Avail.
Saturday July 8
  • Avail.
Sunday July 9
  • Avail.
Monday July 10
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Tuesday July 11
  • Resvd.
Wednesday July 12
  • Resvd.
Thursday July 13
  • Resvd.
Friday July 14
  • Resvd.
Saturday July 15
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Sunday July 16
  • Avail.
Monday July 17
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Tuesday July 18
  • Resvd.
Wednesday July 19
  • Resvd.
Thursday July 20
  • Resvd.
Friday July 21
  • Resvd.
Saturday July 22
  • Resvd.
Sunday July 23
  • Resvd.
Monday July 24
  • Resvd.
Tuesday July 25
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Wednesday July 26
  • Avail.
Thursday July 27
  • Avail.
Friday July 28
  • Avail.
Saturday July 29
  • Avail.
Sunday July 30
  • Avail.
Monday July 31
  • Avail.

August 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday August 1
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 2
  • Avail.
Thursday August 3
  • Avail.
Friday August 4
  • Avail.
Saturday August 5
  • Avail.
Sunday August 6
  • Avail.
Monday August 7
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 8
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 9
  • Avail.
Thursday August 10
  • Avail.
Friday August 11
  • Avail.
Saturday August 12
  • Avail.
Sunday August 13
  • Avail.
Monday August 14
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 15
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 16
  • Avail.
Thursday August 17
  • Avail.
Friday August 18
  • Avail.
Saturday August 19
  • Avail.
Sunday August 20
  • Avail.
Monday August 21
  • Avail.
Tuesday August 22
  • Avail.
Wednesday August 23
  • Avail.
Thursday August 24
  • Avail.
Friday August 25
  • Avail.
Saturday August 26
  • Avail.
Sunday August 27
  • Avail.
Monday August 28
  • 3:00 pm Resvd.
Tuesday August 29
  • Resvd.
Wednesday August 30
  • Resvd.
Thursday August 31
  • Resvd.

September 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday September 1
  • Resvd.
Saturday September 2
  • Resvd.
Sunday September 3
  • Resvd.
Monday September 4
  • Resvd.
Tuesday September 5
  • Resvd.
Wednesday September 6
  • Resvd.
Thursday September 7
  • Resvd.
Friday September 8
  • Resvd.
Saturday September 9
  • Resvd.
Sunday September 10
  • Resvd.
Monday September 11
  • Resvd.
Tuesday September 12
  • Resvd.
Wednesday September 13
  • Resvd.
Thursday September 14
  • Resvd.
Friday September 15
  • Resvd.
Saturday September 16
  • Resvd.
Sunday September 17
  • Resvd.
Monday September 18
  • Resvd.
Tuesday September 19
  • Resvd.
Wednesday September 20
  • Resvd.
Thursday September 21
  • Resvd.
Friday September 22
  • Resvd.
Saturday September 23
  • Resvd.
Sunday September 24
  • Resvd.
Monday September 25
  • Resvd.
Tuesday September 26
  • Resvd.
Wednesday September 27
  • Resvd.
Thursday September 28
  • Resvd.
Friday September 29
  • Resvd.
Saturday September 30
  • Resvd.

October 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday October 1
  • Resvd. Ends 12:00 pm
Monday October 2
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 3
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 4
  • Avail.
Thursday October 5
  • Avail.
Friday October 6
  • Avail.
Saturday October 7
  • Avail.
Sunday October 8
  • Avail.
Monday October 9
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 10
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 11
  • Avail.
Thursday October 12
  • Avail.
Friday October 13
  • Avail.
Saturday October 14
  • Avail.
Sunday October 15
  • Avail.
Monday October 16
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 17
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 18
  • Avail.
Thursday October 19
  • Avail.
Friday October 20
  • Avail.
Saturday October 21
  • Avail.
Sunday October 22
  • Avail.
Monday October 23
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 24
  • Avail.
Wednesday October 25
  • Avail.
Thursday October 26
  • Avail.
Friday October 27
  • Avail.
Saturday October 28
  • Avail.
Sunday October 29
  • Avail.
Monday October 30
  • Avail.
Tuesday October 31
  • Avail.

November 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday November 1
  • Avail.
Thursday November 2
  • Avail.
Friday November 3
  • Avail.
Saturday November 4
  • Avail.
Sunday November 5
  • Avail.
Monday November 6
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 7
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 8
  • Avail.
Thursday November 9
  • Avail.
Friday November 10
  • Avail.
Saturday November 11
  • Avail.
Sunday November 12
  • Avail.
Monday November 13
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 14
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 15
  • Avail.
Thursday November 16
  • Avail.
Friday November 17
  • Avail.
Saturday November 18
  • Avail.
Sunday November 19
  • Avail.
Monday November 20
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 21
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 22
  • Avail.
Thursday November 23
  • Avail.
Friday November 24
  • Avail.
Saturday November 25
  • Avail.
Sunday November 26
  • Avail.
Monday November 27
  • Avail.
Tuesday November 28
  • Avail.
Wednesday November 29
  • Avail.
Thursday November 30
  • Avail.

Dates can become available at any time.  For the most up to date availability.  Make sure to contact us:

 

Rates in dollars

Promotion:

# BDRMSSUMMERWINTERCHRISTMASNEW YEARTAX
51,3501,6503,000 3,000 INC
61,5001,850 3,000 3,000 INC

House Rules

Bedroom details

  • #1 Bdrm Master: King size bed, ocean views & private terrace, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #2 Bdrm: King size bed, ocean view & shared terrace w/#3, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #3 Bdrm: King size bed, ocean view & shared terrace w/2, ensuite bath with shower, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #4 Bdrm:  2 Single beds (option to have 1 king size bed), ensuite bath with shower, TV, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #5 Bdrm: King size bed, partial ocean view, opens to lower common terrace, ensuite bath with shower, AC, Fans, Safe.
  • #6 Bdrm: King size bed, opens to main level pool terrace & common areas, ensuite bath, AC, Fans, Safe

Staff & Meals

Reviews

Map

Let's Plan Your Next Vacation